Clubs, Societies and Classes

1940’S SOCIETY Mr Graham Kellygraham.m.kelly32@gmail.com
BRIDGE – U3A (Wednesday mornings)Mr John Christy01732 463911
BRIDGE (Tuesday mornings)Mr Chris Morganchris.morgan@xpertemail.co.uk
CYCLISTS TOURING CLUBMrs Jan Tobin01689 852871
DOG FIRST AID KENTMr Chris Mattinchris.mattin@dog-first-aid.com
DANCE EXPRESSIONSMs Carol Pickerincarol@dance-expressions.co.uk
EMBROIDERY CLUB OTFORDMrs Jacky Gulczynskijackytallant@gmail.com
EXCERCISE AND MOVEMENTSandra Robertssandraroberts1611@gmail.com
Helen O’Grady Drama AcademyEmily Edmundsbromley@helenogrady.co.uk
Historical Commercial Vehicle SocietyHelen Daviesr280davies@btinternet.com
Kent Dahlia Society Mrs Shirley Winterskentdahlia@hotmail.co.uk
Kumon Mrs Maki Batesotford@kumoncentre.co.uk
North West Kent Family History Society Pat Goodingbarbaraanne41@hotmail.co.uk
Orpington Astronomical Society Doug Hopkinsdh016954@gmail.com
Otford & District Wine Mrs Olive Cherrycherries@sky.com
Kumon Mrs Maki Batesotford@kumoncentre.co.uk
Otford & Kemsing Dance Studio Mrs Marianne Amosthedancestudio.uk@gmail.com
Otford Bridge Club Jim Garlingeajgarlinge@aol.com
OTFORD OAST WI Mrs Marilyn Sheppardmarilyn.sheppard@btinternet.com
Otford Short Mat Bowls Club Mrs Marion Fryjohn.marion.fry@btinternet.com
Otford Folk Dance Club Mrs Mary ButsonColinbutson@btinternet.com
Otford Table Tennis League Tony York yorkacm@tiscali.co.uk
RSPB Mrs Jean Nobbsj.nobbs3@gmail.com
Sevenoaks Flower Club Sally Vaughansally_vaughan@hotmail.co.uk
Sevenoaks Shakespeare Society  John Turnballjohnturnbull920@gmail.com
Tompson Bridge (Bridge Teacher) Mr Chris Morganchris.morganmh@gmail.com
Tumble Tots Orpington & TN14 Sarah Wilson & Helen ThompsonSarahHelen.Tumbletots@yahoo.com
U3A Apple Computer GroupMr David Simmonsdavid.g.simmons22@gmail.com
U3A BridgeMr John Christybridge@sevenoaksu3a.org.uk
U3A Computer Mr Charles Hebertcharles.hebert@uwclub.net
U3A Folk Dancing Mr Peter Nixonpeterlyn.nixon@gmail.com
U3A Science Mr Bob Rufflesscienceopen@sevenoaksu3a.org.uk